Department S Pete Jones

Department S

Department S are back playing gigs for what is now the 9th year since they reformed. Current line up features the legendary Mike Herbage, Eddie Roxy and ex PiL, Cowboys International, Brian Brain bass man Pete Jones…along with new guitarist Phil Thompson (who also plays for Bug) and Alex Lutes on drums (who’s past credits include FMB and Night Nurse).

Read More »

Stay in the loop

Subscribe to the Rotosound newsletter